aaa
rss
Printvriendelijke versie
PDF

Samenstelling

gemeenteraad en ocmw-raad (2)

Bovenaan v.l.n.r. Dirk Hoste, Luc De Meyere, Sylvie Bruyninckx,

Patrick De Greve, Sylvie Van De Velde, Johan Francque, Robert Maenhout,

Onderaan v.l.n.r. Hugo Coene, Tom Lacres, Carlos Bonamie, Claudine Bonamie,

Kristof Goethals, Franki Van de Moere, Ingrid De Sutter, Linda Turpyn,

Bart Van de Keere, Jan Roets, Franky Cornelis

SAMENSTELLING GEMEENTERAAD / RAAD VOOR MAATSCHAPPELIJK WELZIJN

Naam 

Adres 

Partij 

De heer Franki Van de Moere,

Burgemeester

Hellenpolder 1, 9988 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0485 55 06 01

burgemeester@sint-laureins.be 

Samen

Anders

Mevrouw Claudine Bonamie,

Eerste schepen

Rommelsweg 3, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0486 89 99 15

claudine.bonamie@sint-laureins.be

Samen

Anders

De heer Carlos Bonamie,

Tweede schepen

Moershoofdeweg 17, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0498 21 62 95

carlos.bonamie@telenet.be 

Samen

Anders

De heer Hugo Coene,

Derde schepen

Smissestraat 5, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0476 40 05 12

hugo.coene@sint-laureins.be 

Samen

Anders

De heer Tom Lacres,

Vierde schepen

Leemweg 39, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 370 82 05

tom.lacres@sint-laureins.be 

Samen

Anders

De heer Jan Roets

Gemeenteraadslid – voorzitter

Nieuwbedelf 11, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0486 45 57 36

jan.roets@sint-laureins.be 

Samen

Anders

De heer Luc De Meyere,

Gemeenteraadslid

Sint-Margrietestraat 88, 9981 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 79 36

ldemeyere@telenet.be 

Samen

Anders

Mevrouw Sylvie Bruyninckx,

Gemeenteraadslid

Goochelaarstraat 11/A, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0497 80 71 14

info@deschepperbvba.be 

Samen

Anders

De heer Kristof Goethals,

Gemeenteraadslid

Ter Schure 13, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0496 56 60 75

kristof.goethals@gmail.com

Samen

Anders

De heer Dirk Hoste,

Gemeenteraadslid

Moershoofdeweg 2, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0475 49 41 30

dihosbouw@gmail.com 

Samen

Anders

De heer Patrick De Greve,

Gemeenteraadslid

Warande 4, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0471 77 63 94

patrick.de.greve2@telenet.be

CD&V

De heer Bart Van de Keere,

Gemeenteraadslid

Molenstraat 112, 9988 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0485 68 71 77

bart.van.de.keere1@telenet.be

CD&V

De heer Franky Cornelis,

Gemeenteraadslid

Zonnestraat 7, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0497 44 04 14

cornelis.franky2210@gmail.com

CD&V

Mevrouw Sylvie Van De Velde,

Gemeenteraadslid

Warande 1/B, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0479 78 31 98

sylvievdv20@gmail.com 

CD&V

De heer Robert Maenhout,

Gemeenteraadslid

Sint-Livinuspolder 5, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0479 45 44 15

rob48@skynet.be 

CD&V

Mevrouw Ingrid De Sutter,

Gemeenteraadslid

Kruiskenstraat 9, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0494 39 78 03

ingrid.desutter@telenet.be 

CD&V

De heer Johan Francque,

Gemeenteraadslid

Sint-Jansstraat 54, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0476 24 72 53

johan.francque@sint-laureins.be 

N-VA

Mevrouw Linda Turpyn

Algemeen directeur

Dorpsstraat 91, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 218 76 41 – Gsm 0494 54 18 15

algemeendirecteur@sint-laureins.be