aaa
rss
Printvriendelijke versie
PDF

Samenstelling

gemeenteraad

SAMENSTELLING GEMEENTERAAD

COLLEGE VAN BURGEMEESTER EN SCHEPENEN

Naam

Adres

Partij

De heer Franki Van de Moere,

Burgemeester

Hellenpolder 1, 9988 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0485 55 06 01

burgemeester@sint-laureins.be

Samen

De heer Hugo Coene,

schepen

Smissestraat 5, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0476 40 05 12

hugo.coene@sint-laureins.be

Samen

De heer Johan Francque,

schepen

Sint-Jansstraat 54, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0476 24 72 53

johan.francque@sint-laureins.be

NV-A

Mevrouw Claudine Bonamie,

schepen

Rommelsweg 3, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0486 89 99 15

claudine.bonamie@sint-laureins.be

Samen

De heer Robert Soberon,

schepen

Beukenhof 13, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0496 22 37 61

robert.soberon@sint-laureins.be

NV-A

De heer Tom Lacres,

voorzitter OCMW-schepen

Leemweg 39, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 370 82 05

tom.lacres@sint-laureins.be

Samen

GEMEENTERAADSLEDEN

Naam

Adres

Partij

De heer Eddy Roets,

gemeenteraadslid

Beukenhof 15, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 96 78

eddy.roets1@telenet.be

Samen

De heer Patrick De Greve,

gemeenteraadslid

Warande 4, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0471 77 63 94

patrick.de.greve2@telenet.be

CD&V

De heer Franky Cornelis,

gemeenteraadslid

Zonnestraat 7, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 97 92

cornelis.franky2210@gmail.com

CD&V

De heer Bart Van de Keere,

gemeenteraadslid

Molenstraat 112, 9988 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 84 50

bart.van.de.keere1@telenet.be

CD&V

Mevrouw Annick Willems,

gemeenteraadslid

Eerstestraat 29, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 221 66 78

annick.willems@skynet.be

CD&V

De heer Luc De Meyere,

gemeenteraadslid

Sint-Margrietestraat 88, 9981 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 79 36

ldemeyere@telenet.be

Samen

De heer Van de Vijver Luc,

gemeenteraadslid

Watervlietsesteenweg 2, 9988 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0497 12 35 37

lucvandevijver@telenet.be

CD&V

De heer Carlos Bonamie,

gemeenteraadslid- voorzitter

gemeenteraad

Moershoofdeweg 17, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 05 40

carlos.bonamie@telenet.be

Samen

Mevrouw Martine Verstrynge-Cools,

gemeenteraadslid

Blekkersdijk 6, 9988 Sint-Laureins

tel. 09 379 01 62

cools.m@telenet.be

CD&V

De heer Goethals Kristof,

gemeenteraadslid

Ter Schure 13, 9982 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0485 55 06 06

kristof.goethals@googlemail.com

Samen

De heer Boelens Jelle,

gemeenteraadslid

Comercaatsweg 26, 9980 Sint-Laureins

tel. 0496 64 35 53

jelle.boelens126@gmail.com

CD&V